Schrahörnstr. 8 · 26629 Großefehn · Tel. 04943/990230 · E-Mail

Art.-Nr.: G39588, The 104-Storey Treehouse, Griffiths

Unseren Online-Shop mit Warenkorb finden Sie hier.

Zum Bestellen aus diesem Katalog öffnen Sie bitte hier ein E-Mail-Fenster. Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. MwSt.

Zurück zur Warengruppe.

Preis: 8.95 €, Bestand: 15, Best.-Nr.: 69593207

Griffiths, Andy: The Treehouse Books. Brilliant series and if you haven't read them yet why not? Start at the beginning and work through them all. Laugh out loud funny and I love reading about all the things they have in their treehouse Toppsta Reviewer - Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The eighth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. - The 104-Storey Treehouse is the eighth book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations. Join Andy and Terry in their now 104-storey spectacular treehouse. They've added thirteen new levels, including a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, and even a mighty fortress. But Andy and Terry are in a race against time to find a funny story for their next book - will the tooth fairy, the two-million-dollar shop or even the riddles of the deep-thoughts thinking room be able to help? Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up! - Griffiths, Andy Andy Griffiths is an internationally successful, award-winning children's author. His books have been bestsellers in his homeland Australia, the USA and the UK. He is the co-creator of the bestselling, award-winning Treehouse series with illustrator Terry Denton, which has been published in over thirty countries. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher; been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia. The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize - the first children's book to ever do so. Denton, Terry Terry Denton is a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, where he lives by the beach with his wife and three kids. He has won more than fifteen children's choice awards throughout Australia and is the co-creator of the bestselling Treehouse series with author Andy Griffiths, which has been published in over thirty countries. As well as being an illustrator, Terry is a fine artist and has held several exhibitions around inner Melbourne. The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize - the first children's book to ever do so.

The 104-Storey Treehouse, Griffiths

Copyright © 2019, Schmöker-Ecke Mittegroßefehn. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. AGB, Widerrufsbelehrung, Impressum, Datenschutz, Disclaimer.